Allah Bilkhair – Mohamad Mosaad Al Saleh

Mohamad Moasaad Al Saleh’s Library “Alla Bilkhair”

Mohamed Mosaad Al Saleh ala yer7ma

I wanted to write about this person because I think that he’s one of the most successful righters we’ve ever had in Kuwait (Alla yer7ma).  I don’t know where the library is, but soon inshallah I’ll find out and write another post about the place.

Sometimes I write in Al Qabas newspaper, and I speak how I truly feel through those articles that I write in the paper, but I don’t do it as good as he does mashala.

Www.allahbilkhair.com

@Allah_bilkhair

All the work and effort that he gave to this country will not go to dust, and because Kuwait had patriots like him we will have a bright future for ourselves and future generations.

Leave a Reply

