My wishes for year 2012

Let’s all be proud of all the amazing things we have done to this world in 2011 and all the things we have accomplished. My wishes for 2012 are:

20111230-190730.jpg

My wishes for 2012:

I wish for peace and prosperity to all the living creatures on earth

I wish for no more poverty and hunger

I wish for more economic development in all the world

I wish for more happiness in every human beings face

I wish for love to be grown between all people

I wish for Allah to give us all that brings goodness and happiness

2 thoughts on “My wishes for year 2012

Leave a Reply

