PWP Garage – AWSOME

My really close friend Omar Salar has got a garage and has been working on it for a while now, he’s got a partner Ghazi Al Ghanim he’s a cool guy. I’ve known Omar since university years and we had some great times together.

I am really really glad to see you man and I love you soooo much, I’m really proud of you bro. Now I know where to find you whenever I want to see you ;D.

His garage is a very famous garage in shuwaikh, I’m not saying this because he is my friend, that’s how I found him, it’s a very well know garage in shuwaikh. Their garage does some really professional work and I wish them all the best.

Love you omar ;*

here are some pics





2 thoughts on “PWP Garage – AWSOME

Leave a Reply

