Lunch at work

Don’t some of you eat almost the same food from the cafeteria at work everyday?! If you do then are you sick of eating it and want something different for a change?! I’ve had enough with food at work, the same sandwiches and the same meals everyday.

20120125-115650.jpg

I think work places should be provided with varieties of food to make the employee feel special and cared for in their place of work. This is a real problem and I think I’ll just get my own food from home.

20120125-115847.jpg

Leave a Reply

