Why do people feel depressed on Sunday?!

20120405-162623.jpg

Sunday is the first day of the week, the first day to work, and the first day to school. However, many people look so depressed in that day, like it’s the end of the world. The amount of work that is loaded since the weekend maybe a reason. In Sunday morning they all look like they want to kill each other, and that is really beginning to scare me.
In my point of view people just need to cheer up, they will just make things worse if they act the way they do and they will not do their work properly. I always have a smile on my face at work, especially on Sunday and that’s when a lot of people get pissed off and go like “what’s so funny” or “why are you laughing”. I’m used to being busy most of the week but in the weekend on Saturday I go like “yaaay tomorrow is Saturday”, and that’s when my friends give me the weird look like I’m some crazy guy.

20120405-162707.jpg

Leave a Reply

